Your search results

Our team

Marci Farr

Financial & Property Management Coordinator
972-727-0006 opt: 2
marci@tmgprop.com
fax: 469-519-0268

Mark Hindman

Manager of Operations & Purchasing
972-727-0006 opt 4
469-667-1607
mark@tmgprop.com
fax: 469-519-0268

Chris Farr

Director Purchasing, Real Estate & Insurance
972-727-0006
214-679-4714
chris@tmgprop.com

Lacey Holleman

Administrative Assistant & Maintence Coordinator
817-801-4493
lacey@tmgprop.com
fax: 469-519-0268

Ronnie Adcox

Realtor/PM Purchasing & Leasing Specialist
469-261-2986
Ronnie@tmgprop.com
fax: 469-519-0268

Robert Hindman

Investor Specialist
972-727-0006 opt 3
robert@tmgprop.com
fax: 469-519-0268

Wendy Adcox

Purchasing/PM
469-261-2986
Ronnie@tmgprop.com
fax: 469-519-0268

Keith Noblett

Realtor
214-454-3393
keith@tmgprop.com
fax: 469-519-0268